Menu

Contact Us

If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to fill out the inquiry form below or contact our director Eddie Richardson. We welcome dialog with anyone that would like to be involved with our program.

Phone: 403.870.3420 

Eddie Richardson III
Eddie@Genesisbasketball.net
Treasurer Matthew Sauer
Matt@Genesisbasketball.net
Coach Fabian Warner
Fabian@Genesisbasketball.net 
Coach Jamie McLeod
Jamie@Genesisbasketball.net
Coach Joseph Baptie
Joey@Genesisbasketball.net
Administrator Lissette Tougas
Lissette@Genesisbasketball.net


General Inquiries

Name
Phone
Email
Comments / Questions

info@genesisbasketball.net        Tel: 403.870.3420